Thai Provinces一覧

Saraburi is one of the central provinces of Thailand. Saraburi has been an important town since ancient times.

Trat is a province of Thailand. It is located in the east of Thailand and most famous for gemstone mining and trading.

Chanthabur is administratively divided into the following districts: Muang Chanthaburi, Tha Mai, Khlun, Laem Sing, Pong Nam Ron, Makham, Soi Dao, Na Yai Am, Kang Maeo and Khao Khitchakut sub-district.

Chiang Rai is the northernmost province of Thailand. Neighbouring provinces are Phayao, Lampang and Chiang Mai. In the north it borders Shan State of Myanmar and Bokeo of Laos.

Nakhon Pathom is one of the central provinces of Thailand. Neighboring provinces are Suphan Buri, Ayutthaya, Nonthaburi, Bangkok, Samut Sakhon, Ratchaburi and Kanchanaburi.